SEIAA Nominations 2020-2021

Photo of SEIAA membership form

The nominations for 2020-2021 SEIAA Officers at the May 12, 2020 meeting are:

  • President: Candice Byrd, Cherokee/Quapaw/Osage
  • Vice President: Jerry Sutton, Cherokee
  • Secretary: Kristin Gentry, Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
  • Treasurer: Candessa Tehee, Cherokee
  • Members At Large:
    • Robbie Atabaigi, Absentee Shawnee
    • Wade Hannon, Cherokee
    • Lisa Rutherford, Cherokee

Remember to pay your dues and come to the June meeting to vote on the nominations!

Leave a Reply